Question to Expert Imbuers/Reforgers....

Comments

• PawainPawain Posts: 9,115
    edited February 2022
    I am not good at Math.  @Violet needs to check my answers. 

285 resists on 4 pieces.  Each piece has 35 with a minimum of 3 in physical.

So those pieces will only have 140 + an added 36 physical resist is 176.     

You just need 21 in Physical from the pieces. so just use pieces with 6 or less physical.

you need 228 on the other 4, avg of 57 on each piece in the other resists. With 3 Phy you can only get 32 so each piece is short in those resists by 25. 

The best you can do is:
    Keep pieces with 6 or less phy resist and 2 other elements to be low.  So you hope for pieces with 6 or less physical and with 2 max resists in elements and 2 near minimum.  

Then you reforge those.  You keep the 150 Luck ones.  You don't know which will be the keepers until you get the 150 Luck.

Go to the Imbuing calculator:
    https://www.knuckleheads.dk/tools/imbuing/armor

Put in Luck 150 that is on your item.
    Put in the other value. I chose 20 LRC
    You have room to make two of the low resists go to 18.

You have 500 points not 450 like I stated above, I did not have exceptional clicked.

That is as close as you can get to all 70s.

That's why players start with 2 high resist pieces that have Luck, even if not 150.

Focus on what you can do, not what you can't.
    edited February 2022
    Since you are making a Luck mage.

These 2 items make that easier:

Someone just bought all the Bracelets that were less than 5M on Atlantic.

They both have averaged 10M each for a while.

• Lord_FrodoLord_Frodo Posts: 2,257
    Ben said:
    Can you reforge LRC greater than 20?  I have made a few Luck/LRC suits and a lot of LRC suits and I have never gotten more than 20 LRC.

Why only 4 piece suit @ popps