Unravel Container Confirmation Menu
Hello! I was attempting to unravel a bunch of old weapons yesterday and stumbled on something interesting. I chose unravel container from the gump, selected a container (my backpack), decided I did not want to unravel the items in that container and after selecting cancel it still unraveled everything. I then tried it again and right clicked the confirmation window to cancel and it still unraveled everything. I also tried logging out while the confirmation menu is active and it still unraveled all items in the selected container. I will keep this is mind moving forward, but I was hoping to get this fixed for unsuspecting crafters in the future. Thank you!