House placement

DarkJaymzDarkJaymz Posts: 3
edited April 2022 in General Discussions
I have a house on baja. Can I place one on siege as well or do I have to have 2 accounts to do so. Thanks.


  • You can place one on either Siege Or Mugen without affecting your Baja Home.
    A Goblin, a Gargoyle, and a Drow walk into a bar . . .

    Never be afraid to challenge the status quo

  • MariahMariah Posts: 2,326Moderator

    How Many Houses?

    You may own one house on any of the main shards; in addition you may own one house on either of the special rule-set shards, Siege Perilous or Mugen. Also the test shard is entirely separate, you may safely test a house design there without endangering your existing home.

  • Thank you very much
Sign In or Register to comment.