So tomorrow is the 22cd

Will we start the next phase?
Acknowledgment and accountability go a long way... 

Comments

• MariahMariah Posts: 2,942Moderator
    Probably not. The publish notes say:
    The champ spawn will conclude on or about April 22, 2022. The next phase of the event, Wrath of the Fey, will begin shortly thereafter.
    If the champ spawn does finish tomorrow, my best guess (only a guess, I have no 'inside' knowledge) would be sometime early to middle next week.
  • PawainPawain Posts: 8,974
    I hope it lasts 2 months.
    Focus on what you can do, not what you can't.
  • TimStTimSt Posts: 1,779
    The eggs can end but devs please keep the colorful rabbits going. The RNG continues to hate me and not spawn a green rabbit.
  • SkettSkett Posts: 1,311
    it seems like the eggs and rabbits would end as well like most holiday events only running about a month or so

I asked  -crickets-

didn't seem like a complicated question 
  • McDougleMcDougle Posts: 3,742
    Every event i ask the same questions and just can't comprehend the reason for such a lack of communication 
  • MariahMariah Posts: 2,942Moderator
    I would expect the eggs to continue to spawn until the npcs are withdrawn around July 1st.
  • JenniferMarieJenniferMarie Posts: 286
    edited April 2022
    Mariah said:
    I would expect the eggs to continue to spawn until the npcs are withdrawn around July 1st.

^^^ This ^^^

I have repeated this ad nauseam to people on GL. This question has been asked over and over and over "So will the eggs be done on the 22nd, too?" and I direct people to the publish notes that state the SPAWN ends the 22nd but the NPCs/Quests are up til July.