Triton spawned as a 3 slot???

KHANKHAN Posts: 510
edited February 2022 in Bugs
I have a Triton that I "popped" from a statue that was rated as a 91% intensity I started training it and then realized that he is a THREE SLOT one. @bleak @Kyronix @Misk is that possible? I would be happy to bring it to TC to show it to you. and hopefully have it "fixed" It is currently on ATL 
If you sell UO items for R.L. $$$, you need to quit playing UO , and get a BETTER R.L. JOB!

Comments

• KHANKHAN Posts: 510
    edited February 2022
    Let me know what can be done.
    If you sell UO items for R.L. $$$, you need to quit playing UO , and get a BETTER R.L. JOB!
    @Bleak @Kyronix @Misk @Mesanna is anyone going to look at this pet?
  • McDougleMcDougle Posts: 3,742
    KHAN said:
    @ Bleak @ Kyronix @ Misk @ Mesanna is anyone going to look at this pet?
    You're like 27th in que..
    Acknowledgment and accountability go a long way... 
    McDougle said:
    KHAN said:
    Right! Just after the account management revamp! ROFL
  • SethSeth Posts: 2,904

McDougle said:
    KHAN said:
    where did u see that? sure u did not miss any zeros
    If it ain't broke, don't fix it. 
    ESRB warning: Some Blood. LOTS of Alcohol. Some Violence. LOTS of Bugs
    Seth said:

McDougle said:
    KHAN said:
    where did u see that? sure u did not miss any zeros
    Lol 
    @Kyronix @Bleak Anyone want to take a look at it? It is on TC and ATL
    edited February 2022
    KHAN said:
    @ Kyronix @ Bleak Anyone want to take a look at it? It is on TC and ATL
    Don't hold your breath you will not even get acknowledgement...now if you could figure out the mysterious way the pet costume bug that no one knew about was reported it would be fixed right away..
    McDougle said:
    KHAN said:
    @ Kyronix @ Bleak Anyone want to take a look at it? It is on TC and ATL
    Don't hold your breath you will not even get acknowledgement...
    Ya, I know. I don't have the right "credentials".