Dragon Turtle Champion Spawn

Hi, i'm pretty new with the newst features of TOL, i have see that there are a new champion spawn on Felucca/Trammy, and lack some information.

This Champion Drop only the Dragon Turtle Eggs?

Why don't drop [Replica] Artifact like other Champion Spawn? :(

It's a very hard champion without slayer and guild, and i think that without drop's they was a little bit useful, i can drop legendary in other Champion like barracoon and in the same the Master.
Tagged:

Comments

• PawainPawain Posts: 8,974
    We do it on LS often.  4 players can do it. Takes a while.  Can get primer III in tram. I do not recall getting any of the other spawn Artifacts.  Would be nice.

There are the wamap earrings of protection and we can get the Dino slayer suits and Myrmidex slayer suits that aid players. 
    Focus on what you can do, not what you can't.
  • UttoUtto Posts: 2
    Pawain said:
    We do it on LS often.  4 players can do it. Takes a while.  Can get primer III in tram. I do not recall getting any of the other spawn Artifacts.  Would be nice.

There are the wamap earrings of protection and we can get the Dino slayer suits and Myrmidex slayer suits that aid players. 
    The Wamap earrings don't was a Shadowguard Drop? 
    I don't know what's Dino and Mirmidex Slayer Suit, are artifact Suit Armor?

Yes but i think that a Champion Spawn Without Replica item is pretty Usefull :(
  • The Dragon Turtle Champ spawn in Eodon has the highest chance to drop Volume III Primers of any Tram-based Champ spawn.
    Lvl 4 (Allosaurus/Dimetrosaur) of the Champ spawn is vulnerable to Reptile Slayer and Dinosaur Slayer.
  • PawainPawain Posts: 8,974
    edited May 2020
    Utto said:
    Pawain said:

The Wamap earrings don't was a Shadowguard Drop? 
    I don't know what's Dino and Mirmidex Slayer Suit, are artifact Suit Armor?

Yes but i think that a Champion Spawn Without Replica item is pretty Usefull :(